Difficulty Select

2013-07-22 11:52:20 by Sheodon

Erah will offer 4 difficulty levels, each with different experiences. Story enables to enjoy the story without any difficulties, normal is the average game experience, heroic contains a bit more challenge, and legendary is only for hardcore players.

Which difficulty will you choose?

Difficulty Select


You must be logged in to comment on this post.